Xcos MVC: Fix linking model update and handle boolean 'firing' 18/15318/6
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 09:46:03 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:23:10 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commitd2416b22bd6442c231d29cc2b794a7d14a5c513a
treed8133ba9ec7151afa38cd2edf169b6bf471a87bc
parentb3245f1874f16a15f4f716593719a0d95e93dec3
Xcos MVC: Fix linking model update and handle boolean 'firing'

 * If the model cannot be updated, then the Adapter keeps the new values,
for future use
 * Do the 'from' and 'to' fields values check early so the Adapters are not updated with junk

Change-Id: Ic6daab6bfb47fe5edc5051b5b76ffaab1206ec0b
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref