Autotools: fix Copyright and date 87/19887/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:43:06 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:51:33 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commitd254eface248f0fe0bdedf788294fcda71cd4405
tree16cb96931a67222c45247f65debcf7b1e4b14723
parent7d63fefbd252af40a2a145e7421182da01ee6caf
Autotools: fix Copyright and date

Change-Id: I6d9f34c754ffb8af8e4c623fcc47e3fe64488b43
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/etc/Info.plist.in