Description of type 0 added in type help page. 86/5686/2
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 20:42:48 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 20:58:38 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
commitd25887939e7f8596c72dadf367bb349c824d88ca
treec80a4c0dbfa525e109fc87d385e41b4bf90141ff
parent536fa6d0063ea5aaaa262acd351e3d5174c7e1f1
Description of type 0 added in type help page.

Change-Id: Ibbdc2c2114062036ce0278c76042d57fb0a0e8e3
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/type.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/type.xml