Insert CHAPTER file in elementary_functions/help/ru_RU. 97/9297/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:52:13 +0000 (21:52 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 06:20:12 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
commitd26e9062c0545201dbd6ea8064474863b202d3fd
treee35e1980620ea87ce1a4aa6e2200106a8c1ed3b3
parent2d9a4f91dd98131064e12c8cbbcadee6c157ee3a
Insert CHAPTER file in elementary_functions/help/ru_RU.

Change-Id: Ic142f5eda86e0bf2189f4fc7287fbbd9b868718e
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/CHAPTER [new file with mode: 0644]