Properties are now of type int and no more char* 83/10783/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 10:45:26 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 10:54:45 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commitd27e0ec2ba211d096b3afe4b0dd84ab0ca51771f
tree141dc0c2870fa9d30c72fcaea81c9b047cfcbc79
parent21b79e0fe07141f7e0346777ab47b02a963f5030
Properties are now of type int and no more char*

Change-Id: I4308327b196d5073f3ce45967b107c8ee42b5398
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_axes_visible_property.c