bug 6538: check input arguments in unobs function. 05/7905/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 15:19:32 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 09:32:07 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commitd27f8c406d109c662ac219158c1c62228969a9d7
tree1be8feca1e0c7d497c2e97de93ed22dd9383dc01
parentf53363356757c1e595afe30076af8f044b63c902
bug 6538: check input arguments in unobs function.

Change-Id: I20e8b726dd1776e92e994a66ab8f5f6cccddbac3
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/unobs.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6538.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6538.tst [new file with mode: 0644]