Invalid Object before data modification. 39/14339/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 12:35:04 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 13:41:58 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commitd28b33c817a405538846c8eb32cdf5604cc11fab
tree8ce218017c962fe96e2e3f270849eeeafefbe00a
parent1f04560fbc58874866e5a110669facbd8206456e
Invalid Object before data modification.

Change-Id: Ie0441b0ece6c4b36dc7878d4de955fdf062a726f
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/setGraphicObjectProperty.cpp