* Bug #12705 fixed - Elementary_functions & m2sci: members() function 95/11795/16
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 08:30:54 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:44:54 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commitd2a6e24a5e30827002a0d3162bd2f1411c73cd09
tree9f5b895e2a7918c806b83016afe4ef8f8ee96be7
parent04ab54a3270a8917dd55ac7340ffdb62b0c48012
* Bug #12705 fixed - Elementary_functions & m2sci: members() function

Implementing Matlab's ismember() function under the name members().

The two functions are not equivalent but provide the same feature for the second output argument.

Change-Id: I561578381aa670e23d5629f69f16bde6013628b6
14 files changed:
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_102_members.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/setoperations/intersect.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/setoperations/members.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/setoperations/intersect.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/setoperations/members.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/members.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/members.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/members.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/i/ismember.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/kernel/not_yet_converted.sci