Doc Scilab image gen: when localized='false' in locale other than en_US and when... 18/13318/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:30:25 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:35:57 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commitd2a91a0244f359b70e7126b5b5f5a7a36933c7db
tree8135c1b76e5f56904a5e7bb614047f156489f5b6
parent1f6ac398934c4a4c285d3952b1a4deb5bfee80a9
Doc Scilab image gen: when localized='false' in locale other than en_US and when the image exists then the image is not generated

Change-Id: I49b3b0dc375d71c0ac15d29e67c6627e16622ae8
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/external/ExternalXMLHandler.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/external/HTMLMathMLHandler.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/external/HTMLSVGHandler.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/external/HTMLScilabHandler.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/image/ImageConverter.java