Show which version of Java it found in case of error 43/8343/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 08:08:44 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 10:02:11 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commitd2ab1cb5eca8ce66b036fe72e77eac15c27f924d
treecd0a5ff5f1bcaa112ecf72e380c4f10ad902c8e2
parentc3d88310c7ba60b29c23cc0dd6bdab262455a823
Show which version of Java it found in case of error

Change-Id: Ibd9e060d04f1a71979cffcec7d0b40d538908b82
scilab/build.incl.xml