enum type are saved as string instead of int to be more usable 26/14126/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:29:31 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 08:42:36 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commitd2acfab7143ca52f5ae2565299cab215aa82f1e9
treeb6598cdbca28d3cbd704138b8a64ea9049f6c42f
parentcfdb163dfca8d36a0f9a4661f3d24da01e446f9e
enum type are saved as string instead of int to be more usable

Change-Id: Ie0538ce0a15655cd522591faa93807f21d7322a7
scilab/modules/atoms/gui/atomsGui.xml
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_gui/atomsGui.sci
scilab/modules/demo_tools/gui/demo_gui.xml
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/figure/Figure.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/uicontrol/Uicontrol.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/utils/LayoutType.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/GOBuilder.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XMLDomLoader.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlSaver.java