ATOMS: bug 8110 fixed: When removing a module, its main directory was not deleted... 27/2127/2
authorPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 14:24:58 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerMichael Baudin <michael.baudin@scilab.org>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 08:50:55 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commitd2b37af25610a9c979bf1f24b190712de7b57ba4
tree142c037548dae3912f04bf2a76731d707c5f4018
parent4afd41ff816e17874652f7198bf3a995d1d99022
ATOMS: bug 8110 fixed: When removing a module, its main directory was not deleted even if it was empty.

Change-Id: Icbb620863b89a5729f39476406b50aade510baf8
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsRemove.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8110.tst [new file with mode: 0644]