Xcos MVC: add a test and use unnamed functions parameters 04/15404/6
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:48:25 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commitd2b9130854cf1c7fa2ab14486d6a967de98a0f49
tree8c2e89fea144c454bc511a3763f794930d4ed1fa
parent5b33bec7b93acdc1329bdc007a3ded362b1e8cad
Xcos MVC: add a test and use unnamed functions parameters

Change-Id: Ib49b7da4b48570da6c0446a763daff71ada5dbd0
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/View.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Controller.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BlockAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/TextAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block_copy_list.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block_copy_list.tst [new file with mode: 0644]