* Bug #10175 fixed - Sparse help: better example for sp2adj conversion 75/12975/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 15:57:51 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 06:44:45 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
commitd2c8a7eae5db5207c49d98654c63d16b0b1883ed
treea3b4a98bfd0e0a5c7bc811bd018eaeb01217f8c8
parentb1d1bf032da47c6f61930818ce38af92f06d1861
* Bug #10175 fixed - Sparse help: better example for sp2adj conversion

Change-Id: I23c5a05579a1b0b87844b6dd613e73f975cd0010
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/sparse/help/en_US/sparseconvert/adj2sp.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/en_US/sparseconvert/sp2adj.xml