Added bibliography and foreign function API rationale to SEP 43 for parallel_run. 87/787/1
authorBernard HUGUENEY <bernard.hugueney@scilab.org>
Thu, 1 Apr 2010 08:16:30 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 27 May 2010 09:43:04 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commitd2cd4522a97ad7fad5c4a80c631a911b09ed69c7
tree465cf667042a5f43e9d983c58213ebcbc34cb47a
parentd45418eae4320c76634d7290c88a6c5ed124f5c8
Added bibliography and foreign function API rationale to SEP 43 for parallel_run.
SEP/SEP_43_parallel_run.odt