DSStore in gitignore 33/3933/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 4 May 2011 18:56:52 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 19 May 2011 11:38:29 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commitd2e907895fd5ee9bd767116848d43b33cb435e3f
treef5692ca675ed0ee88ea46a968425129cfb3bc987
parente705296365b788eb401d1eda1c38ec046d4d24d5
DSStore in gitignore

Change-Id: Id67bcc0965101aa9bda4d3d723aa065e2da5a046
.gitignore