tests comparisonequal and comparisonnonequal fixed. 63/16863/1
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:09:26 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:10:05 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commitd2f684681702bfdc20b7e5bd2edb3a45afb59459
tree7c6e3f38c11bd3590133fd16b7e598ef0575c365
parent7bd139cbc4760e94ebf73899fac1e1b8490a1e80
tests comparisonequal and comparisonnonequal fixed.

tlist comparison must call overload before internal comparison.

Change-Id: I12704d58dce5cd15b9e22ffe2b4c5a4bdd5d6ce3
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonequal.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonequal.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonnonequal.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonnonequal.tst