Scicos gateways: fix for getscicosvars 27/16727/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:02:58 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:14:31 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commitd306b06d6fcebf4bd064ea6220e1220d907f32b4
tree618618afb20468bc5aed53c7f72a1fcb5f2cf663
parentf11547a504a0f2b31fdde49fc9dc41caca2fe2a8
Scicos gateways: fix for getscicosvars

 * The gateway attempted to retrieve getSize() of a nullptr (is scicosim is not running, no state is saved)

Change-Id: I0c00ff9f730c4139f6c51c14670b0c6a7edb33a9
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getscicosvars.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/getscicosvars.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/getscicosvars.tst