* Bugs 15998 + 16000 fixed [m2sci]: atan() & acoth() conversion issues 97/20897/11
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 22:41:11 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 16:13:43 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commitd3074b2f497982cf41351e9078f13d8496352bd9
tree7e7f9324060b47e510525b87e606c55b33753fa8
parentc3e1aff2601b664a23db68a5945050eef587207e
* Bugs 15998 + 16000 fixed [m2sci]: atan() & acoth() conversion issues

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15998
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16000

Change-Id: I5423a8886093c1082abd6826a9b605cacd77be1d
13 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/a/acoth.xml
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/a/atan.xml
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/Makeproto
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_PROTO5.g
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_acoth.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_asin.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_atan.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_atanh.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15998.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16000.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/unit_tests/conversion/ACOTH.dia.ref
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/unit_tests/conversion/ATAN.dia.ref