update Windows splashscreen 19/19619/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:50:56 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:51:07 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commitd3165cc963acab2896803294478d67c66eabc471
treedc81ab2b466b8fe55fc3065efaec41249eb90418
parent3bb9bd27f7a32f9498b3875ca2fa560d24af86aa
update Windows splashscreen

Change-Id: Ida7ba15b7f5998d7f77bdf50720ecdc3bd3ef1ba
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/aboutscilab.png