perl(): actual removal 91/20591/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 19:08:03 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 16:50:27 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commitd326107fdbe60d07b24a617a19b195cbd4dfa6e2
tree6f4d8946c70e05ec552ff8b3455e5bcd803260cf
parentcde83c3f05069ec8c75c8f2f55246804efac54bc
perl(): actual removal

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/12012

  * On Windows, perl.exe is already removed from /tools/Perl in 6.0.1,
     making perl() useless.
  * DeprecatedChecker.cpp is already OK.

Change-Id: I3f24992cdcdcf3bb8a29df16a027d9dce4a395fb
25 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/perl.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/perl.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/perl.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/perl.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/perl.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/locales/ca_ES.po
scilab/modules/core/locales/core.pot
scilab/modules/core/locales/cs_CZ.po
scilab/modules/core/locales/de_DE.po
scilab/modules/core/locales/es_ES.po
scilab/modules/core/locales/fr_FR.po
scilab/modules/core/locales/it_IT.po
scilab/modules/core/locales/ja_JP.po
scilab/modules/core/locales/pl_PL.po
scilab/modules/core/locales/pt_BR.po
scilab/modules/core/locales/ru_RU.po
scilab/modules/core/locales/uk_UA.po
scilab/modules/core/locales/zh_CN.po
scilab/modules/core/locales/zh_TW.po
scilab/modules/core/macros/perl.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9200.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/tools/Perl/Readme.txt [deleted file]
scilab/tools/tools.iss