fix long path trouble in atomsExtract under windows 45/10545/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 10:31:00 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 10:32:37 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commitd33321b329fd9607fced71764cac78682cc7f5e6
treebab18745603a2d5125aaa0e4ba96f2eb92b458dd
parent50f15f4a5c568b4cbf54f87907233648748c3b09
fix long path trouble in atomsExtract under windows

Change-Id: Ie099e392ce0362b18352f4bf328996b36c487b83
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsExtract.sci