delete([]), does nothing but do not return an error 59/13959/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 08:46:23 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 09:26:54 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commitd361d788ebd12882f9ff4fe4a041a2e2b9ddfb59
tree0990b0c0f64c7609eed5623533aaf21cc5993e1e
parent081b4204aae0eb9ec96e208e9bf152014a329195
delete([]), does nothing but do not return an error

Change-Id: Iabf3247425e79a8c6f380156bc5d71f6a462e6e8
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_delete.c