fix call killMe on InternalType object instead of delete 93/15393/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:33:31 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:49:50 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commitd397accceb5ff5fc75cffc5a93403f01c573526a
treeec008fd33fc916c520ee942bd99ec4b60ed70d01
parent544679d0233fba30f2c143c3f0fbc88c5968e0c4
fix call killMe on InternalType object instead of delete

Change-Id: Iefe5c85aae5e4fab5f77e79d2fc0e0c559d196b5
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/list.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/expHistory.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/function.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/implicitlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/inspector.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/polynom.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/scilabWrite.cpp