* Bug 16474 fixed: imult(%z) crashed Scilab (6.0 regression) 33/21533/2
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 12:00:26 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 15:30:57 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commitd39c5b84b075cccd26cfffec46dc7c308e35015d
tree7a482beab5525ae9d975242486451d974bfc4710
parent4bba41a6c044a817affad54671b1a602579ed55b
* Bug 16474 fixed: imult(%z) crashed Scilab (6.0 regression)

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16474

Change-Id: Iaade4566e28e1ef77fff23a3a5315ada2bb0ba21
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_imult.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16474.tst [new file with mode: 0644]