Fix a typo in help page for champ function (ru_RU). 76/9976/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 04:19:32 +0000 (10:19 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 13:13:20 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commitd3d2c2b82425db98b8500e323e7cd59caad042ee
tree8661ecdabb42ac6693f841a6dbd8b9964c7f1242
parent7156832deeb81e45aed1b07320b1961841323ec9
Fix a typo in help page for champ function (ru_RU).

Change-Id: Ieae52cc756dc56fe1a8f727cf5e9e5a36b9b6cb5
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/2d_plot/champ.xml