* Bug #9459 fixed - Default values of the optional plot3d arguments were not documented. 99/11399/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:00:49 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:35:07 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commitd3df10e66d314fb310f922fe370edad8f914a66a
tree50c933e07822baedd320ab7786ee970f5dc939f8
parent6b4708b4ff834e9be31b10025f5b3e5479788775
* Bug #9459 fixed - Default values of the optional plot3d arguments were not documented.

Change-Id: I42d54ba7c8913f15c28d6600d9f491b638e05170
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/plot3d.xml