external_object_java: fix jcreatejar documentation 05/13305/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:59:46 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 11:13:48 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commitd3e55931b8c0b2042ae9b9617c50c5edd5a7d4a8
treef9ed9d6edd4ae0165886748f2859ab601ba6f11a
parent52b8eff363aa4b2c82fd7ff4386debe6ba39da21
external_object_java: fix jcreatejar documentation

Change-Id: I68debc0c1287c767203a28faced848d1536fee9d
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/en_US/jcreatejar.xml