* Bug 15342 fixed: 'Reframe to contents' failed on Text objects 97/19597/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 05:41:55 +0000 (06:41 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 10:08:26 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commitd3ee0d80f9373bf9a395c0763949f27c1bf52dab
tree1bb5472a6b70e7440325ea6d3750eb50cad64987
parent889a3d29cdd22fd2966d8704c46b316a19aabd5c
* Bug 15342 fixed: 'Reframe to contents' failed on Text objects

 http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15342

Change-Id: Idcd4bbc579fbd446972dc94a8051b00ca3d061f2
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/replot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15342.tst [new file with mode: 0644]