let VS configure its environment 32/17232/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 08:25:43 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:30:24 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commitd4087a5bdc39429fbe1e7d6d9958a45235dbb0f9
treeb84e33567cebdb22d26927dc7717e384694d8666
parentdfa5b27b6c3803d102ed532f405d169f6c839e9d
let VS configure its environment

Change-Id: Ie4d70fa1df3fe9b237cee93892bc77fbb03d5207
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/configure_msvc.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwCompile.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwConfigureVcx86.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetVisualStudioPath.sci [moved from scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwConfigureVcx64.sci with 71% similarity]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwMake.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwSetEnvCommonVc11.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwSetEnvCommonVc12.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwSetEnvCommonVc9Vc10.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwSetEnvVc10.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwSetEnvVc11.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwSetEnvVc12.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwSetEnvVc70.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwSetEnvVc71.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwSetEnvVc80.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwSetEnvVc90.sci [deleted file]