EOJ: make easier double insert in int array 22/14122/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 11:19:11 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commitd42934822b1acfdf45dac03dadb72cd50f8734c9
treecc1e06afb1cf087126c94296d77ba6e343c71c09
parent3cd8b8dc72fbd6821fa9845c6cbd60684ceb1e3e
EOJ: make easier double insert in int array

Change-Id: I0de999e91f3f6e0a98a524b45597b04a1b2a6b0c
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/FunctionArguments.java
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/ScilabJavaArray.java
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jarray.dia.ref
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jarray.tst