Translation of homepage into Russian. 62/18262/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 09:35:11 +0000 (14:35 +0500)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:46:48 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commitd43ab766ffd1c245a0c3347158dd1965a2bd2a23
tree2fedd5162a2a7eb5333320bc8c510647cec262ba
parent09c0d53f238df57cda6206415597fda1e6d856c7
Translation of homepage into Russian.

Change-Id: I0d3c0be422177d6a87c4bb5a57df67a8acb38fed
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-ru_RU.html [new file with mode: 0644]