Fix some errors reported by scan-build in the fftw functions 40/9040/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:59:55 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:12:52 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commitd46f99b9b4c657d189697918888e9770c1a15def
treea5f2925c7385ea9fa97bb492425016c60763f40f
parent7d070064c2300544134dd00ec27b88861e6d7cdc
Fix some errors reported by scan-build in the fftw functions

Change-Id: Id25beb830e345daf9af013344a721174574515f4
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_fftw.c
scilab/modules/fftw/src/c/fftw_utilities.c