Provide also an image in ngrid & beta 08/8508/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 09:46:40 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:46:29 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commitd47eaf73d18e967779193fca5bbf77a34d9b5453
tree194ff89ade2b7c0fb2ff8d6526c89edaad0e107c
parentf6021e019dc793c923e7606450ae1252c8d38849
Provide also an image in ngrid & beta

Change-Id: Idd0a9fdacf4b3848b30bf588069ca481fb7754ae
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/elementarymatrices/ndgrid.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/en_US/beta.xml