* Bug 16654 fixed: interp1 was leaking memory 08/21708/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 10:25:36 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 10:50:08 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commitd48c16f2bcde5931ad5b07afad35423e084b103b
tree6920e9297f0ecc30f32d8b50cd08b15af843f73e
parent13b6471b1c63b3329c7748c959adf731613fce91
* Bug 16654 fixed: interp1 was leaking memory

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16654

Change-Id: Iabbb4d15976e97f341ce6291f137743e8bd84f1c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/interpolation/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_interp.cpp