Translation of addchapter script for compatibility_functions into Russian. 84/10484/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:45:48 +0000 (22:45 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commitd48f2199599f40477d31692d2fc3958821ce8a96
tree6537a450275f4ae2bf8f7ee16833dfa20043b02e
parent8e00d5e2f68ba87a8c84f875eb6153444911f3f5
Translation of addchapter script for compatibility_functions into Russian.

Change-Id: Ibb569f021257e4ff275ec5057ca97f363b692aca
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/ru_RU/addchapter.sce