* Bug #10082 fixed - string(complex) with real(complex)>0 did not remove the leading... 99/17899/7
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 14:47:52 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 08:08:27 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commitd4a406ff8ece48ad5df31dc338166c227615804c
tree832b53f6ee75e1dddd606293a243bc2e04d5ecd3
parentaade29b196aedf2c03950642da1f1a4264318f9d
* Bug #10082 fixed - string(complex) with real(complex)>0 did not remove the leading space replacing "+"

 * unit/nonreg tests added: string(1+%i) returned " 1+%i"

Change-Id: I8e499bb25c1eaa0bce65ea396562c923d20e41bb
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10082.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10082.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/string.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/string.tst