Merge branch 'xcos-layout' into 'master' 14/18814/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 07:39:03 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 07:51:36 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
commitd4b80006b9944167a3bdd1bfa01f4c78d0f487cd
tree8fd15c01469d692d6c4352e1d423023ab77c89f1
parent21a5e63591341218af5573c6773a3e090ae07344
parent4a146724a7cb75fae8cd78ce332715571f521ce1
Merge branch 'xcos-layout' into 'master'

Change-Id: I2bbd8af8436092e61f521f1a06ebae02c6480f12