ATOMS GUI: bug 6976 fixed - Webpages URLs linked with a module were missing from... 04/604/4
authorPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Mon, 17 May 2010 09:20:53 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Thu, 20 May 2010 13:35:37 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commitd4bc94ad944ebcce892bab2a9be2c20d9d85328a
tree36a5675cb6755f573b5bb54f46e49db9e2ba0f1f
parentff17f5ec694e3d00662571e1f167d006644aa4e7
ATOMS GUI: bug 6976 fixed - Webpages URLs linked with a module were missing from the presentation frame.

Change-Id: I5e29fe98120ee8362c637c92f8154648e1fe822b
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/atoms/locales/en_US/atoms.pot
scilab/modules/atoms/locales/fr_FR/atoms.po
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_gui/cbAtomsGui.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6976.tst [new file with mode: 0644]