* `jconvMatrixMethod` was obsolete and is now removed. Please use `jautoTranspose... 44/18344/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 16:49:43 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 10:25:04 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commitd4cee202c1d2d4503ff0e4855fa8ec2196428960
treed5f981cec91fbf1669ccc9766fcccbe34e24b580
parent3dc16509ad3acc74ccb722962a1e5840210d19c0
* `jconvMatrixMethod` was obsolete and is now removed. Please use `jautoTranspose` instead.
jconvMatrixMethod() was obsolete: removal

Change-Id: I0528cf8b4c07027b3414ad9ea2f30eb07821a966
17 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/external_objects_java.vcxproj
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/external_objects_java.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/en_US/jconvMatrixMethod.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/en_US/jwrap.xml
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/ja_JP/jconvMatrixMethod.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/ja_JP/jwrap.xml
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/includes/gw_external_objects_java.h
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/locales/external_objects_java.pot
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_jconvMatrixMethod.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/external_objects_java_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jautoTranspose.dia.ref
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jautoTranspose.tst
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_primitives.txt
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp