update windows installer: remove default installation mode, add installation of VC... 59/12359/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:17:13 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 08:38:16 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commitd4d85ac1f7020447c9f99a84b6a7ab415654b740
tree746827f0ec85aaf0f5e39b59e26f2b0dd834c122
parentbc6eaf39abd254bd34a7eca4a5e4d92aa64fb0bb
update windows installer: remove default installation mode, add installation of VC++ REDIT 2012, update compiler detection to find devenv instead of redist

Change-Id: I471e18be99408159b072c0a071cb72f2ff7a9900
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwIsVc11Pro.sci
scilab/tools/innosetup/Scilab.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/components.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/en_US_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/files_vcredist.iss [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/tools/innosetup/fr_FR_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/run_vcredist.iss [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/tools/innosetup/types.iss