Xcos help : small Runge-Kutta, CVode & IDA doc corrections 03/9703/10
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 08:26:20 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 13:42:30 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commitd50c98209d206e88fefcf8a76da2f8e4d0fe6faa
tree14f5bfdbf34046d7b3ec315ea8d90f26be8460ea
parentc3cdf8e0a374ccd1a4ec0c26cf06229c99c4faee
Xcos help : small Runge-Kutta, CVode & IDA doc corrections

Improved doc tests and pages

Change-Id: If200b08746a7dfba0a58055b946f297dc881f84f
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integ.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integRK.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/CVode.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/IDA.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/Runge-Kutta.xml