* Bug #9865 fixed - When making a plot with point, no symbol was shown in the legend. 28/18628/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:26:40 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:53:03 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commitd513651e9f0f869fe92b9bf642426f4c58164fbe
treec9ecdefc381561cff15f6e7fd5bc281b182267f1
parent26667cc58eb12f2e4d70bf4cc944098310fda7bf
* Bug #9865 fixed - When making a plot with point, no symbol was shown in the legend.

Change-Id: I1e30e899f02ab8049e0ae404d85da6b6a9839e8c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9865.tst [new file with mode: 0644]