* Bug #13512 fixed - DE: dae crashed if the evaluation function had wrong prototype 43/14843/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 09:09:16 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 10:34:38 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commitd51dee62b9a7525ebe8860dd2cf2cb2a554fce45
treea2b7161ea17bdcdcf2713af1aff6a8ae7595c1fd
parent64786316e0991d61ac89763ed6606307e737b99b
* Bug #13512 fixed - DE: dae crashed if the evaluation function had wrong prototype

dae dispatches calls to dassl, dasrt and daskr.

Change-Id: I102f776be6ac5940f85675b1e355b26061723a3a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/ddaskr.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/ddassl.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13512.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13512.tst [new file with mode: 0644]