* Bug #12118 fixed - ode() could take complex externals 85/12385/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 14:40:28 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:14:13 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commitd542d339889ea731ff0ba60780dd3595715a78d8
tree6969ade89ecdfdd85c84d5c742d927a714b5f18e
parent706f7e7668f4de74d4c2a5c294ff48f4285ddecd
* Bug #12118 fixed - ode() could take complex externals

Change-Id: I604f9c42baa73475e48392fae41ea2c45a2ba5c3
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/fortran/bydot.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12118.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12118.tst [new file with mode: 0644]