* Bug #12679 refixed - Polynomials: argument check for gcd and lcm 36/14836/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 13:56:01 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commitd545b68367506c2da9edb46fce9c472f556a58ce
tree56f3058736c11af507a7d3cd813295bb3ea6d385
parentfa1e76cd8ba354049e561607395c864f554b3583
* Bug #12679 refixed - Polynomials: argument check for gcd and lcm

Change-Id: I0f6d90da7489b8ec8ee66d946df13d3a69babcb6
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/gcd.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/lcm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/discrete/gcd.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/discrete/lcm.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/gcd.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/lcm.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12679.dia.ref
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12679.tst