test_run: ignore SELinux warnings / errors 33/19733/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 07:56:06 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 08:10:56 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commitd54a612e654fc586d5128e357f35f7eee85c8cda
treefc000c79a3e9721360522e99947d4a7167fc2625
parentde4c0975af7ab8867cb32709b99c25e0eb25ad77
test_run: ignore SELinux warnings / errors

Change-Id: I09a30640ce416969e7be657247c140f0f0fe7d10
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci