Desktop: Add a button in dockbar to get the help about the component 92/5892/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 14:53:13 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 10:44:55 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commitd554c6dec238085d9bdfc7f42788ff4ec6662ff6
tree0e597993f08923f4ceac1e0c4921765a7adbe88f
parent4340031b3d50aa12b3211800f038958159fb9ce7
Desktop: Add a button in dockbar to get the help about the component

Change-Id: I36d402477227591e695840ac9aa5e233318f0b76
18 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/core/src/java/org/scilab/modules/core/ConsoleTab.java
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/etc/flexdock-themes.xml
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/dock_help_active.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/dock_help_default.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/CallScilabBridge.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/helpbrowser/SwingScilabHelpBrowser.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabTab.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/helpbrowser/ScilabHelpBrowser.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/SciHelpOnComponentAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_browser/src/java/org/scilab/modules/history_browser/CommandHistory.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotes.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/SwingScilabFileBrowser.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variablebrowser/SwingScilabVariableBrowser.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variableeditor/SwingScilabVariableEditor.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/XcosTab.java