fix error in max/min on list 64/11064/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 16:24:12 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:28:33 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commitd571facc28b1474d969a0651ad070b3a88b34aa4
tree32ead683755b09ec086fc8a83ac1f294841b19cc
parentdbca2a1654d2d29ad3e5c76d8192fd510480bd44
fix error in max/min on list

Change-Id: Idef7932a95a01a82555ec6cd942c987766dc3f1e
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_maxi.f