Last example of optim help page crashed Scilab. 17/19017/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 09:40:49 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 13:45:43 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commitd57e0a27d3780e04c8997ff21bb612a4ca51f476
tree08d5baf9a7ef2fc1740bd2f131318af698f692e4
parent36843cc39a9e91305c51527cc3b5ec2cf6feb8e1
Last example of optim help page crashed Scilab.

Change-Id: Ia08cbdcfbfac0fb2dbe3051360d2e1c44ee23cbe
scilab/modules/optimization/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_optim.cpp